CREATIVE NORTHLAND Office is closed from 23rd December 2022 - 9th January 2023.
We wish you happy and creative holidays!

CONTACT US

Please note:  Our office times are changing in the new year…
We will be open Tuesday – Friday, 9 am – 3 pm.

Address: Railway Road, Whangarei, 0110

We are located in the Old Railway Station, next to the Men’s Shed. Follow Railway Rd right to the end we are in the large building next to the railway tracks.

OUR STAFF

Hinurewa te Hau – General Manager
Monday – Friday (may vary)
hinurewa@creativenorthland.com

Olivia Garelja – Creative Development Team Leader
Monday – Thursday (may vary)
olivia@creativenorthland.com

Melanie Chandler-Winters – Creative Advisor, Far North
Monday – Thursday (may vary)
melanie@creativenorthland.com

Tracey Willms-Deane – Creative Advisor, Whangarei
Monday – Thursday (may vary)
melanie@creativenorthland.com

Vaanipriya Diwan – Website & Digital Content
Monday – Thursday (may vary)
vaanipriya@creativenorthland.com

Nick Andrews – Accounts 
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday
office@creativenorthland.com

For any Marketing & Admin queries, email 
marketing@creativenorthland.com (Monday – Wednesday)

Scroll to Top